♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& 2 modules more.

its raining. =))
weather is rad today.
i can just lay around at home
today feeling happy and lazy.
okay, maybe not so happy.
reason being got to repeat 2 modules.
FUCK!

timetable for next semester gonna suck.
im very sure.

well i only expect to fail 1; EM3A.
not my ACDA siaa.
hahaha.
but actually its pretty expected too lah huh.
cos my attendance suck for ACDA.
i dont attend lectures at all and tutorials.
only that i dont miss my labs. =)
so it does make sense.
lousy attendance = lousy grades.

only problem to me is my parents.
=) ive got to convince them now.
that it wont happen again.
ALL THE BEST TO ME.

i suck at time management.
BIG TIME.

13:00 - Friday, Sept. 15, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: