♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& an example entry.

i tried,
letting my emotions run wild.
but its just only in my head.
in my head.

im not your ordinary.
ive got too many personalities.
some times i forget who i am.
and i need someone to know me
fucking well, in every fucking way.
to always remind me who i am.
just some times.

i dont do that nice little girl image,
the ever so sweet and cheerful person.
if you think you know me, you dont.
its fucking complicated?
girls are complicated?
thats for wimps to use it as an excuse.
teach me to love?
fuck! i'll teach you to hate instead.
not the kinda girl people fall for.
and i want it to fucking stay that way.

i want someone i can be
whoever i wanna be and,
i'll still be loved as much.
one who'll love me for my flaws.
i dont even feel bad cursing and swearing away.
cos i know he knows that,
im really lovely underneath it all.
im turning 18 sooon,
and im feeling good.
i wanna stay 18 forever.
love make me hate.
feeling loveless make me feel,
fucking pathetic.
but the irony here is that,
i dig love stories.

(an example entry).

FUCK IT!

01:24 - Thursday, Oct. 24 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: