♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& empty apartment video.


"when you get lonely
if no one's around
you know that i'll catch you when you're falling down.
we came together but you left alone.
and i know how it feels
to walk out on your own.
maybe someday i will see you again,
and you'll look me in my eyes
and call me your friend."

=( im feeling down today,
after a very looong time.
its a good thing right?
this song cheers me up.
because i'll be silly enough
to believe that...
YOURE singing this to me.

04:15 - Friday, Sept. 29, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: