♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& im a fakie.

2 days straight with THE GIRLFRIENDS.
couldnt be better! :D

it felt like secondary school all over again.
i love them dearly.
and i hate hate hate people who hurt them.
okay my words, sarcasm, are hurtful too.
but i mean...
errr, nevermind.
i think youve got my drift.

weekends will spent with them from now on.
(: lets work our ass off and then buy stuffs.

please find my zub! and has! for me. :)
syaz!, nad! and az! miss you girls bad.
SOS! we need to meet up and bitch about boys again.
well at least, bitch about them for me!
so much hatred in me right now.
i need to let it go.
<33

i dont like nadiah�s friend.
such a ____ fuck.

im a fakie.

13:01 - Friday, Jul. 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: