♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& international friends.

ive made international friends at work.
and they funny thing is,
i can easily click with them.

=) and i just know this guy, min.
we were placed on the same floor, to work.
we chatted and guess what?!
hahahaah!
hes from my school, my course.
and is only 2 classes away from me.
i got damn excited please.
oh did i mention hes from vietnam.
LOL!

and this two girls who are insane.
ei wei and thin zar from myanmar.
they made me sit with them in an event room.
with the lights out.
LOL! to hide from our captain.
funny shit sia.

i enjoyed work.
but sighs im such a lazy girl.
i missed my 1st student delegates training.
which was just now. =/
i felt sick.
and got tooo lazy to bring myself to school.

im such an asswipe.

22:56 - Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: