♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& just to feel.

gunung stong recce was tha bomb.
the climax for that entire week.
a very nice way to end my weekend, realleh.
CARS was rad.
watched with ayub & lester.
while the others did other stuffs.
(: got so so high.
laughed like some small girl please.
i swear i was laughing at,
every teeny weeny thing,
ALMOST every scene.
great experience, i cant deny.
with that whole drama and shit.
LOLOUDLY.
thanks to all! :D

i miss my girlfriends.
a shout out to you girls,
I MISS YOU GILA PEOPLE! :D

oh, titans.
your cheers are still stuck in my head.
especially our power cheer!
i miss all of you guys!
always remember the titans. :D

i smile alot in this entry.
but have you forgotten how i ace,
in pretending alls okay.
power lah scarymary.

8 years & counting.
i cant deny i need you in my life.
you keep me real.
:) but i still dont want you.
im proud of youu, RY. :D
a promise i cant keep.

i tear my heart open,
i sew myself shut.
my weakness is that i care too much.
and my scars remind me that the past is real.
i tear my heart open,
JUST TO FEEL.

00:09 - Friday, Jun. 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: