♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& monday tuesday.

i would like to say a big THANK YOU,
to that papan of ngee ann polytechnic.
for accompanying me to that medical checkup.
and hanging out with me at harbour front.

that captain doctor was rad!
hes uber cool, please.
my case or grading is delayed for 2 freaking months.
damn it LAH.
but that captain doctor said,
there shouldnt be a problem.
theyre just waiting for NUH to submit the report.
sighs, its long ago lah please.
the operation took place when i was in K1,
for goodness sake.
I AM OKAY CAN.

but my napha test is delayed for 3weeks.
due to the burn. :(
nevermind, more time to train i assume.
the runs i ran arent enough, please.
buck up kid.

today was pretteh bad.
papa & mama were pissed with syafiq.
and like always.
im affected. :/
shall not explain further.
heeehe.

left AGM early because of papa and mama.
papa was already waiting for me. =X
i rushed down to the car.
he wasnt mad.
BUT! he nagged/lectured me throughout the whole
journey to fetch mama about syafiq.
mama's mood was soo low lah please.
had to do what i do best.
things got better.
(:

we actually went gelare with my aunt & uncle.
at parkway parade and sat there for like 2hours+.
only headed back home coming to midnight.

those in school, stayed long.
to settle stuffs.
but i dont feel guilty or bad at all.
family over tas.
im so proud of myself, please.
:D

just forgive me that i couldnt be there,
when i was SHOT during the meeting!
id love to be there, really.

i wanna get personal now.
:)

23:21 - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: