♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& the handphone died.

thank god for internet sms.
haha i just tried it with my dad.
he's fetching me, yo!
its been a loooong while...
=))

my bloody handphone,
just goes dead once im in
a "ngeeann poly" compound.
has been ongoing eversince,
exams???

during challengers was even worst.
even though i had a walkie with me
the entire time.
its not as efficient as having
a bloody handphone with me.
many complained and whined.
im sorry.

its the handphone problem.
singtel is not at fault.
and theyre not lousy, you knnbccb.

good thing is,
im not very dependant on this
electronic gadget.
i can live without it.

15:42 - Tuesday, Sept. 04, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: