♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& another senseless thing.

1. My ex is...
dead, HEADSHOT.i shot him.
(: oh wells.

2. I am listening to...
LONDON BRIDGE - fergie ferg.
"oh shit!"

3. Maybe i should...
commit suicide and live as a ghost.

4. I love...
to hate. i love to hate.

5. My best friend is...
NadAzHasZub! <33

6. I don't understand...
why im doing this. =X

7. I lost...
the reason to fall in love.

8. People say...
i'll die unmarried. LOL!
it wont happen okayy. =D

9. The meaning of my screen name is...
KID = ME! thats it.

10. LOVE is...
for losers.

11. Someone, somewhere is...
missing me badly.
=X haahah!

12. I will always be...
the scarymary everyone knows.

13. Forever seems...
BULLSHIT! nothing is forever, baby.

14. I never want to...
believe im in love.
BOO to that stupid thing called love.
=D

15. My cell phone is...
named after adrian lopez. ADRIAN.

16. When i woke up this morning...
i replied a msg from small boy. hehhh.

17. I get annoyed when...
people SUDDENLY be nice to me.
fuck off please.

18. Parties are...
good when theres no booze/alcohol.
im not in favour of it.

19. My pet(s) are...
-not applicable-

20. Kisses are best when...
its from a girl. =))

21. Today I...
think i saw my OZOC ex colleague.

22. Tomorrow I will...
make it memorable.
i celebrate FRIDAY THE 13TH. (:

23. I really want...
to have super powers, badly.

7 random things about me:
1. id rather be called KID. =)
2. i choose my real friends.
3. im obsess with "ryans".
4. i love no doubt.
5. skaters; my all time obsession.
6. i didnt sit for PSLE.
7. i broke my right forearm TWICE. =D

7 things that scare me:
1. myself. im my own worst enemy.
2. losing my loved ones. i swear.
3. if i can never be good enough.
4. dates. i dont go on a date.
5. NOTHING ELSE
6. SCARES
7. ME!

7 random songs in my mind:
1. sexy back - justin timberlake
2. as you sleep - something corporate
3. believe - yellowcard
4. when i am queen - jack off jill
5. tomorrow is another day - mxpx
6. supermassive black hole - muse
7. under construction - no doubt

7 people/things i like most:
1. MY LAPTOP, RYAN.
2. bright colours.
3. buzz lightyear.
4. CARS! keee-chaw.
5. GFS.
6. camps.
7. vulgarities. LOL!!

7 people to do this:
1. Nadiah gf.
2. Azreen gf.
3. Haseenah gf.
4. whoever.
5. anybody.
6. anyone.
7. everyone.

03:40 - Thursday, Oct. 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: