♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& out with Rob.

today,
im not feeling so good.

got on Rob,
as soon as i reached home.
letting him bring me wherever just,
for me to straighten out my thoughts.
which is just messy and
i fucking hate it.
ive been doing this too frequent.
with "unintended" on repeat.
i just went off.
laying down in the centre of
a sheltered basketball court, helps.
to just lay down and think, helps.
talking it out to someone, helps more.
thank you bro, really. (:

im just praying this would be,
a blessing in disguise.
the sacrifices thats been made,
is worthwhile and pleases them.

dear god, keep me strong.
i can do this on my own.

02:49 - Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: