♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& ramadhan has arrived.

this vacation break has been
all about my pain in the ass fyp.
okay not really.
at some days, i'll just
self declare my own rest days.
HAHAH. (:
im just rebellious like that.

ramadhan, so far...
has been awesome.
alhamdullilah.
times like these are kickass.
(: be holy okay.

ive met my girls for break fast.
at coolio el-sheikh yo.
our friendship, is just growing
stronger than ever.
<3 ive got you girls for life.

haseenah has named my ego, ryhan.
i think its cool.

greenwich or daekin?

00:25 - Thursday, Sept. 20, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: