♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& the regretful secret.


This feeling so surreal
Ive been let down
A little more time to heal
From this tragic fall
The secret i bury deep down inside myself
Ended up to a regret
Im learning to forget

Time to let go now, the regretful secret
No longer all about us now, the regretful secret
Im letting go now, all the regretful secrets
Kiss me goodbye now, then take your leave for forever

This feeling will return
And haunt me down
I surrender my soul to it
Come take over me now
Though im wishing hard you�ll come save me
I know i�ll regret
Im hoping to forget

Oh God, please assure me
Oh God, please understand me
The regretful secret is tiring me
I�ll hurt just to forget

Time to let go now, the regretful secret
No longer all about us now, the regretful secret
Im letting go now, all the regretful secrets
Kiss me goodbye now, then take your leave for forever

Oh God, please assure me
Oh God, please understand me
The regretful secret is tiring me

I�ll hurt just to forget


15:25 - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: