♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& rock on lah!

people, its over!
exams over.
im over the moon, definitely.
hahaha over jupiter too.
let your future fly with me, love.
WTF!

heey i love RYAN SMITH.
see how he skates!
gives me the butterflies & hurricanes man.
(: he makes me go aaaah, oohhh, waaaah.
go youtube.com.
watch him skate.
watch his mystery skateboards video.

but im torn now.
between ryan bobier and ryan smith.
bobier is another mystery skater,
but! is a newbie compared to smith.
hessss equally good.
only that he doenst have much experience.
and both are ryans!
im obsessed with this ryan name. LOL!

another person too.
SEAN MACKIN.
the yellowcard violinist!
bloody hell.
hees fucking good with his violin.
only god knows whats in my head.
=D dear god, please.
he makes me go aaaah, ooooh, waaah too.

awesome people.
<3 rock on lah!

01:13 - Friday, Aug. 25, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: