♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& shagged saturday.

friday, skipped class the whole day.
with the approval of mama. =))
well thats definitely a good thing.
which happens oh-so-rarely.

went out with JUST HER in the morning.
then headed to school for
the parents forum trial run & members act.
papa fetched me then. (:
my day couldnt get any better!

then saturday was the busy day.
i had to constantly tell myself
that itd be over before i knew it,
all i had to do was to enjoy myself.
because i was feeling real lazy.

so in the morning,
attended the Parents Forum.
smiled alot.
all looking so smart. =D
made new friends in ECE!
awesome geeky people.
students from BME, their jokes are,
ironically funny. =D
emily would agree with me, hands down.
i look forward working with you guys again.
yeaay!

at the same time,
i had my I&EinAction event going on.
i rushed to meet ze monstars members.
luckily, they were almost done.
and i could actually take my own sweet time
to meet nadiah and azreen.

met nadiah at tangs.
azreen joined us soon after.
walked around then head for work. =))
cut on the details.
first day at work = rad!
went unexpectedly smooth.
HAHAHAH!

papa fetched us.
mama and dekna followed too.
headed for supper.
only reached home at 2am.
i cant wait to spend more time
with those rad girls of mine. =D

notetoSELF: she loves you for you, be thankful.

22:16 - Sunday, Jul. 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: