♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& congratulations.

all the 540 flips i felt in my tummy.
was just the heat of the moment.
practiced my lines, over and over.
what i need to say to you.
in the mirror, while bathing,
the last minutes before i sleep,
while changing... in my head.
and to only know,
i wont be saying anything at all.
we're not talking.

cos today friday was too busy.
had panel review for my fyp.
we didnt speak.
i avoided eye contact.
and we're on for a 3weeks school break.

(congratulations.)

23:23 - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: