♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& if only.

If only I was taller,
if I had a million dollars
maybe then you'd be with me.

If only I was sixteen.
And dress up
like a freaking nighteen,
maybe then you'd be with me.

But for now I'll have to dream
about your smile 'cause you're not
here and all I want to say is
that I really miss you.

If I could skate like Lauren Perkins.
If Im good at picking up hints,
maybe then you'd be with me

If only I had more time.
If both our names do rhyme,
maybe then you'd want to be with me.

If only you weren't so fine.
If only I could rock on that violin.
I'd find a way,
to make you stay
then maybe I'd see you.

If I woke up
with all these things,
would it even change your feelings?
None of that is even me.

But for now I'll have to
wait for another friday
to see your face.
And all I want to say is,
that I really miss you.

(you cant even tell.)

19:15 - Saturday, May. 19, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: