♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& fucking pissed.

i feel like an under-achiever.
fucking pissed.
i need to calm down.
my skyhigh ego isnt doing me any good,
at this point of time.
graah!

perfect timing for late nights skate,
and to lie down at the center
of that sheltered basketball court.
it'll help to tidy my messy thoughts.

i can do this on my own.
everything's gonna be alright.
be strong, believe.
invincible shall be on repeat,
till i fucking feel better.

(at least.)

00:59 - Saturday, May. 19, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: