♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& its not the end.

umar did a THE CREW video.
super nice laahh. (:
when comes to my part only.
muahahha!
because...
he did it with my favourite track.
amber pacific - gone so young.
but i still preferred the previous one.
MORE FEELING LAH BRO.
lousy.

whats up?
schools back.
results in.
well, i have not skipped any classes just yet.
im going for full attendance this week.
lets just HOPE for that.
tomorrows, friday.

saturday,
im going for the SYF parade.
ive got GRANDSTAND TICKETS yo.
my dear twin cousin gonna lead a marching NCC contigent.
im sure hes gonna look good in his number1 uni.
very smart okay.
(: freak, im super proud laaaaa.
well, im going with his friend though.
whom ive NEVER met before.
but heck, im sure shes nice.

im getting my ass back in netball.
ive been playing since primary school,
you cant blame me for missing it badly.
well i hope this time, itd be long.
papan's gonna go for her soccer.
im sure shes gonna be rad there. :D
the adventure seekers?
ITS NOT THE END.

nadzy, lets go skate again.
we'll get better.
i know i rarely say this...
I LOVE YOU MY GIRL, TRULY. (:
hahhahahaha.
lets do it again.

& wheres my other girls at?

22:44 - Thursday, Jun. 29, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: