♥ watching the flashbacks intertwine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& random shito.

pei xuan is my good friend! :D
my classmates blamed me for making douglas cry.
HAHAHHA!
i name nigel THE BFG! big friendly giant. (:
darrel cracks world class jokes.
yiyi is a banana pilot.
christina's such a nut.
& my classmates can be such jackasses sometimes.
but, this will be the last semester with them.
im cherishing every class with them.
random shit siaa kid.

im gonna need to choose my elective real soon, baby.
waaaah, i need help with that, yo.

"An awesome friendship isnt about
whom youve known the longest,
who came first or who cares the best.
Its about who came and NEVER leave."
-forwarded text

whatever it takes,
i'll make your darkest days so bright.

23:48 - Thursday, Jun. 29, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: